Summit Drilling (Headquarters)

81 Chimney Rock Road, Bridgewater, NJ 08807
E-mail: info@summitdrilling.com
Phone: 800-242-6648
Fax: 732-356-1009

View Larger Map

 

Summit Drilling (Regional Office)

190 Ninth Avenue, Runnemede, NJ 08078
Phone: 800-242-6648
Fax: 732-356-1009

View Larger Map

Summit Drilling (Regional Office)

629 Wright Debow Road, Jackson Township, NJ 08527
Phone: 800-242-6648
Fax: 732-356-1009

View Larger Map

 

Company Contacts

Operations

Joel Bernstein Senior Vice President
JBernstein@summitdrilling.com

Joan Baer Regional Vice President of Operations – Greater Philadelphia
JBaer@summitdrilling.com

Tory Donnelly Regional Vice President of Operations – New York/New Jersey Metro
TDonnelly@summitdrilling.com

Rick Davis Vice President of Operations – Auger Division
RDavis@summitdrilling.com

Roger Logel Vice President of Operations  – Air Rotary Division
RLogel@summitdrilling.com

Jerry Aquino Director of Fleet Services
JAquino@summitdrilling.com

John Krolikowski Sr. Project Manager – Remediation
JKrolikowski@summitdrilling.com

Jim McPherson Superintendent – Remediation
JMcPherson@summitdrilling.com

Health and Safety

Denis Crayon Director of Health and Safety
DCrayon@summitdrilling.com

Business Development

Dave Prendergast Vice President of Sales
DPrendergast@summitdrilling.com

Dermot P. Dillon Vice President of Major Accounts
DDillon@summitdrilling.com

Finance and Administration

Michelle Betro Accounting Manager
MBetro@summitdrilling.com

Yecenia DeTorrice Billing & Job Cost Specialist
YDetorrice@summitdrilling.com

Mary Holmes Corporate Buyer
MHolmes@summitdrilling.com

Abigail George Accounts Receivable Manager
AGeorge@summitdrilling.com

Corporate

Ron Bucca Chief Executive Officer
RBucca@summitdrilling.com

Brian Prescott Chief Operating Officer
BPrescott@summitdrilling.com

Louis Glasso Chief Financial Officer
LGlasso@summitdrilling.com

Robert R. Kreilick, Jr., P.G. Head of Corporate Development
RKreilick@summitdrilling.com