Summit Drilling (Headquarters)

81 Chimney Rock Road, Bridgewater, NJ 08807
E-mail: info@summitdrilling.com
Phone: 800-242-6648
Fax: 732-356-1009

View Larger Map

 

Summit Drilling (Regional Office Southern NJ)

190 Ninth Avenue, Runnemede, NJ 08078
Phone: 800-242-6648
Fax: 732-356-1009

View Larger Map

Company Contacts

Operations

Joan Baer Regional Vice President of Operations – Greater Philadelphia
JBaer@summitdrilling.com

Tory Donnelly Regional Vice President of Operations – New York/New Jersey Metro
TDonnelly@summitdrilling.com

Rick Davis Vice President of Operations – Auger Division
RDavis@summitdrilling.com

James Stair Vice President of Operations – Sonic Division
JStair@summitdrilling.com

Roger Logel Vice President of Operations  – Air Rotary Division
RLogel@summitdrilling.com

John Passananti Director of Fleet Services
JPassananti@summitdrilling.com

Health and Safety

Denis Crayon Director of Health and Safety
DCrayon@summitdrilling.com

Business Development

Dermot P. Dillon Vice President of Major Accounts
DDillon@summitdrilling.com

Finance and Administration

Michelle Betro Accounting Manager
MBetro@summitdrilling.com

Yecenia DeTorrice Billing & Job Cost Specialist
YDetorrice@summitdrilling.com

Mary Holmes Corporate Buyer
MHolmes@summitdrilling.com

Abigail George Accounts Receivable Manager
AGeorge@summitdrilling.com

Corporate

Ron Bucca CEO
RBucca@summitdrilling.com

Robert R. Kreilick, Jr., P.G. Head of Corporate Development
RKreilick@summitdrilling.com

Jennifer Wilson Vice President of Finance and Administration
JWilson@summitdrilling.com